The UK Abu Dhabi Specialist
  • Book by phone on: 0844 482 0127

4 Star Hotel + Flight

Our 4 Star Hotel + Flight packages offer some of Abu Dhabi's best hotels at fantastic prices, along with flights from airports that are convenient for you. Working with some of the world's leading airlines, such as Qatar Airways and Etihad Airways, we provide low-cost flights paired with luxurious hotels to ensure you get the most from your trip to Abu Dhabi. Whether you're looking for a room with a view or executive suites for a business trip, our packages have something for everyone and allow you to enjoy Abu Dhabi without having to give a second thought to accommodation. Fly Abu Dhabi's 4 star hotel packages enable you to get a good night's sleep before spending the day exploring everything the beautiful country has to offer; from its sandy deserts and beaches to some of the UAE's best shopping malls. No matter how long your stay, Abu Dhabi is a dream destination packed full of culture, entertainment and luxury.

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Wednesday, 17 May 2017 for 4 nights
from
£395

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Tuesday, 7 November 2017 for 3 nights
from
£405

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Gulf Air from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 26 May 2017 for 5 nights
from
£451

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 9 May 2017 for 4 nights
from
£469

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Saturday, 20 May 2017 for 7 nights
from
£495

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Qatar Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Tuesday, 25 July 2017 for 5 nights
from
£496

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Dublin
Departing Monday, 8 May 2017 for 6 nights
from
£496

Ramada DownTown Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Saturday, 6 May 2017 for 8 nights
from
£544

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Wednesday, 18 October 2017 for 6 nights
from
£551

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Manchester
Departing Monday, 11 September 2017 for 9 nights
from
£555

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 31 August 2017 for 3 nights
from
£572

Ramada DownTown Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 18 May 2017 for 10 nights
from
£587

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 31 July 2017 for 6 nights
from
£608

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Edinburgh
Departing Monday, 28 August 2017 for 14 nights
from
£613

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Qatar Airways from Dublin
Departing Saturday, 15 July 2017 for 7 nights
from
£620

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Wednesday, 30 August 2017 for 11 nights
from
£637

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Qatar Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 1 September 2017 for 14 nights
from
£646

Ramada DownTown Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 25 May 2017 for 13 nights
from
£657

Cristal Hotel-Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Thursday, 14 December 2017 for 5 nights
from
£659

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Tuesday, 1 August 2017 for 9 nights
from
£660

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 19 September 2017 for 12 nights
from
£669

Cristal Hotel-Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Thursday, 26 October 2017 for 11 nights
from
£680

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Manchester
Departing Monday, 31 July 2017 for 11 nights
from
£700

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Qatar Airways from Dublin
Departing Saturday, 5 August 2017 for 12 nights
from
£707

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Wednesday, 9 August 2017 for 14 nights
from
£709

Cristal Hotel-Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Air France from Manchester
Departing Friday, 15 December 2017 for 6 nights
from
£726

Tryp by Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Edinburgh
Departing Tuesday, 27 March 2018 for 7 nights
from
£738

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Belfast City
Departing Saturday, 22 July 2017 for 10 nights
from
£738

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Manchester
Departing Monday, 7 August 2017 for 14 nights
from
£752

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Friday, 9 February 2018 for 8 nights
from
£785

Cristal Hotel-Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Air France from Manchester
Departing Thursday, 19 October 2017 for 10 nights
from
£791

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from London Heathrow
Departing Wednesday, 31 January 2018 for 10 nights
from
£803

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Sunday, 31 December 2017 for 6 nights
from
£811

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Alitalia from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 7 October 2017 for 13 nights
from
£834

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Monday, 22 January 2018 for 13 nights
from
£998

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 20 February 2018 for 13 nights
from
£998