The UK Abu Dhabi Specialist
  • Book by phone on: 0844 482 0127

4 Star Hotel + Flight

Our 4 Star Hotel + Flight packages offer some of Abu Dhabi's best hotels at fantastic prices, along with flights from airports that are convenient for you. Working with some of the world's leading airlines, such as Qatar Airways and Etihad Airways, we provide low-cost flights paired with luxurious hotels to ensure you get the most from your trip to Abu Dhabi. Whether you're looking for a room with a view or executive suites for a business trip, our packages have something for everyone and allow you to enjoy Abu Dhabi without having to give a second thought to accommodation. Fly Abu Dhabi's 4 star hotel packages enable you to get a good night's sleep before spending the day exploring everything the beautiful country has to offer; from its sandy deserts and beaches to some of the UAE's best shopping malls. No matter how long your stay, Abu Dhabi is a dream destination packed full of culture, entertainment and luxury.

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Belfast City
Departing Saturday, 3 November 2018 for 3 nights
from
£503

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 24 December 2018 for 3 nights
from
£520

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Monday, 15 October 2018 for 5 nights
from
£535

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 19 April 2019 for 11 nights
from
£538

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Belfast City
Departing Saturday, 12 January 2019 for 3 nights
from
£544

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 11 May 2019 for 7 nights
from
£554

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 22 July 2019 for 9 nights
from
£581

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Saturday, 20 April 2019 for 3 nights
from
£590

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 18 July 2019 for 4 nights
from
£608

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Dublin
Departing Sunday, 19 May 2019 for 11 nights
from
£622

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 7 September 2019 for 12 nights
from
£633

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 11 April 2019 for 13 nights
from
£684

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 27 December 2018 for 4 nights
from
£738

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 18 October 2018 for 11 nights
from
£799

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Thursday, 25 July 2019 for 14 nights
from
£803

Aloft Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Manchester
Departing Wednesday, 17 October 2018 for 11 nights
from
£805

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Manchester
Departing Tuesday, 6 August 2019 for 10 nights
from
£815

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 23 July 2019 for 13 nights
from
£838

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Saturday, 29 September 2018 for 14 nights
from
£847

Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Monday, 17 December 2018 for 12 nights
from
£942