The UK Abu Dhabi Specialist
  • Book by phone on: 0844 482 0127

5 Star Hotel + Flight

Thanks to our 5 Star Hotel + Flight packages you can enjoy everything Abu Dhabi has to offer in added luxury. Offering 5 star accommodation at fantastic prices mean you can make the most of the wonderful range of hotels Abu Dhabi boasts. Whether you're staying for just 36-hours or several weeks, our holidays run from a number of airports in the UK and Ireland to get your holiday off to a flying start and transport you to the beautiful blue skies and sandy beaches of Abu Dhabi. With deals to suit most budgets, on arrival in Abu Dhabi you can explore everything the country has to offer at your own pace; from the breath-taking scenery to the sprawling malls and award-winning golf courses, and end the day in 5 star comfort.

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Belfast City
Departing Saturday, 3 November 2018 for 3 nights
from
£539

SHERATON KHALIDIYA HOTEL ABU DHABI

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Monday, 15 October 2018 for 5 nights
from
£548

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 24 December 2018 for 3 nights
from
£558

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Belfast City
Departing Saturday, 12 January 2019 for 3 nights
from
£585

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel and Resort

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 11 May 2019 for 7 nights
from
£604

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 18 July 2019 for 4 nights
from
£642

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Saturday, 20 April 2019 for 3 nights
from
£643

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 22 July 2019 for 9 nights
from
£657

Hilton Capital Grand - Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Dublin
Departing Sunday, 19 May 2019 for 11 nights
from
£710

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 7 September 2019 for 12 nights
from
£734

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 19 April 2019 for 11 nights
from
£735

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 27 December 2018 for 4 nights
from
£787

SHERATON KHALIDIYA HOTEL ABU DHABI

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Manchester
Departing Wednesday, 17 October 2018 for 11 nights
from
£834

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad Airways from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 18 October 2018 for 11 nights
from
£866

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Edinburgh
Departing Saturday, 29 September 2018 for 14 nights
from
£896

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with Turkish Airlines from Manchester
Departing Tuesday, 6 August 2019 for 10 nights
from
£899

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Edinburgh
Departing Thursday, 11 April 2019 for 13 nights
from
£917

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Manchester
Departing Thursday, 25 July 2019 for 14 nights
from
£920

Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 23 July 2019 for 13 nights
from
£947

Jannah Burj Al Sarab

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines from Belfast City
Departing Monday, 17 December 2018 for 12 nights
from
£1,076