The UK Abu Dhabi Specialist
  • Book by phone on: 0844 482 0127

5 Star Hotel + Flight

Thanks to our 5 Star Hotel + Flight packages you can enjoy everything Abu Dhabi has to offer in added luxury. Offering 5 star accommodation at fantastic prices mean you can make the most of the wonderful range of hotels Abu Dhabi boasts. Whether you're staying for just 36-hours or several weeks, our holidays run from a number of airports in the UK and Ireland to get your holiday off to a flying start and transport you to the beautiful blue skies and sandy beaches of Abu Dhabi. With deals to suit most budgets, on arrival in Abu Dhabi you can explore everything the country has to offer at your own pace; from the breath-taking scenery to the sprawling malls and award-winning golf courses, and end the day in 5 star comfort.

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 13 January 2020 for 3 nights
from
£420

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad from Manchester
Departing Tuesday, 11 June 2019 for 5 nights
from
£421

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Dublin
Departing Thursday, 6 June 2019 for 4 nights
from
£464

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from Dublin
Departing Saturday, 11 May 2019 for 6 nights
from
£516

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with Gulf Air from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 3 May 2019 for 11 nights
from
£524

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 14 June 2019 for 12 nights
from
£524

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with Gulf Air from London Heathrow
Departing Monday, 6 May 2019 for 11 nights
from
£524

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Etihad from London Heathrow
Departing Friday, 20 September 2019 for 9 nights
from
£528

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Dublin
Departing Friday, 17 May 2019 for 10 nights
from
£553

One To One The Village

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Manchester
Departing Friday, 24 May 2019 for 10 nights
from
£600

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with British Airways from London Heathrow
Departing Wednesday, 11 March 2020 for 4 nights
from
£604

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Belfast City
Departing Wednesday, 11 December 2019 for 8 nights
from
£619

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Royal Jordanian from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 24 August 2019 for 6 nights
from
£654

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Air France from London Heathrow
Departing Saturday, 18 May 2019 for 14 nights
from
£681

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Manchester
Departing Tuesday, 21 January 2020 for 11 nights
from
£683

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with Air France from Dublin
Departing Friday, 23 August 2019 for 10 nights
from
£703

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Manchester
Departing Friday, 20 March 2020 for 11 nights
from
£704

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Manchester
Departing Friday, 21 February 2020 for 12 nights
from
£709

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Edinburgh
Departing Wednesday, 23 October 2019 for 14 nights
from
£751

Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Hotel rating:
Flights with KLM from Belfast City
Departing Tuesday, 24 March 2020 for 14 nights
from
£864